Mommy Going Crazy

May 24, 2006

A Sleepy Game

Filed under: children,games — by mommygoingcrazy @ 3:27 pm

Princess girl started a new game today.  She will give me a pillow (a stuff bear this time) and a baby doll.  After I lie down she gets her blanket and tucks me in.  Then I get a sweet kiss blown to me and hear a quiet "shh, shh, sleep, sleep" as she sits by me and reads a book.  Every time I try sitting up she says, "no, no, sleep, sleep" and pushes me down then tucks me back in.  One of these days I might just fall asleep! 

Do you have any sweet quiet games your little ones like to play?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

