Mommy Going Crazy

May 29, 2006

Will Take Chocolate in Trade

Filed under: children,parenting — by mommygoingcrazy @ 3:03 pm

I'll take Godiva chocolate or even Hersey's in trade for J-Boy. He is driving me up the walls this afternoon.  Since we got home today I have chased him out of their bathroom, my bathroom, their bathroom, my bathroom… etc.   In between getting him out of off limit areas I was trying to clean house and have him contribute to the better good of the family.  Is it too much to ask him to clear off the little table in the front room?  In this four year old's mind, yep, way too much.

Then as I sat down to watch a movie with the kids I noticed Princess girl's inhaler in the TV cabinet.  Not only did he find the hiding place, again, he put dominoes in the breathing tube.  I don't think I'm loosing hair because of postpartum, but because I'm pulling my hair out of my head! Ugh! 

Right now he is in time out and I am venting my anger/frustration. Deep breath, ok, I can face him now, but if there are any takers … I like king sized with almonds. 😉

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

