Mommy Going Crazy

July 12, 2006

I got it all done!

Filed under: housework,parenting — by mommygoingcrazy @ 10:41 am

Phew!  The house is clean and I still have an hour to spare before the park friends come over.  

Last night I spent a good hour cleaning the heck out of my bedroom. It looks good, except The Husband’s side of the bed.  It is amazing how cluttered the bedroom can get.  I had clothes and toys in every corner of the room.  The Husband’s side of the bed is just a disaster.  I don’t know what to keep and what to toss so I’m leaving it.  First Born said I could ask daddy to clean it up.  I tried not to laugh too loud and said good idea.

First Born did a great job on the playroom. I did have to point out to him the hundreds the few mini Legos he missed and help him straighten up the puzzles.  Not to mention the number times I heard how unfair it was that J-boy doesn’t have a big job to do.  He got it done though.

Doesn’t that room look awesome!

Looking good

I even cleaned the camera lense.  Wow, I am good.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

