Mommy Going Crazy

July 14, 2006

Swings

Filed under: baby,parenting — by mommygoingcrazy @ 4:22 pm

When First Born was little, around 4 months old, I put him in a baby swing at a park and he pushed himself forward and almost flipped headfirst out of the swing. It scared me so much that did not let J-boy or Princess Girl swing until they were a year old.

Yesterday I saw a mother put her four month old into the swing and she loved it.  So, I swallowed my fear and put Baby Boy in the swing.  He loved it!  I barely pushed and kept on telling J-boy and First Born not to push so hard.

He didn’t fall out, he had a blast.  Phew!  I guess I’ll be letting him swing somemore.

Baby boy swings

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

