Mommy Going Crazy

July 18, 2006

Morning at the Park

Filed under: Friends,parenting,photos,plAY — by mommygoingcrazy @ 11:14 am

I just want to say that it is frigging hot today, H-O-T! It was 84 degrees at 7am, too crazy. At 9pm last night it was still 100 degrees. The topic of this blog entry is not about the weather but I just had to share. 

I actually remembered to take my camera to the park today. We went to a new park today. Unfortunately after a half hour of play they wanted to go home. I made talked them into staying for 20 more minutes. When J-boy took my keys and went to the van I got the clue that it was time to go home.

Here are some of the best pictures. They are all on my Flckr page if you want to see more.

I got a happy picture!

Baby Boy Happy at the Park

Princess Girl can balance and hold her elephant at the same time. She doesn’t get these skills from me or The Husband!

Balance is the Key

These are the Park Friends, T, the mommy, S., in the white shorts and M., in the jean skirt. T. is pointing out a squirrel in the tree.

There's a Squirrel

First Born and S. are bouncing together.

Rockin'

There are a lot more but I don’t want to over do it.  I’m going to turn the air down to 80 now. 🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

