Mommy Going Crazy

August 10, 2006

Ice Cream Bared

Filed under: parenting — by mommygoingcrazy @ 3:46 pm

As a treat I took the kiddos to McDonald’s for ice cream cones.  As I’m walking up to the door I hear J-boy exclaim joyfully:

J-boy: I have a nakie ice cream!

Me:  Really?

J-boy:  Yeah, me took paper off cone. It nakie! (shows me cone with big grin on his face)

Me: Wow, silly ice cream!

J-boy: yeah!

I don’t know what he liked more about the ice cream the cool refreshing treat or the strip show.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

